Download Album: PROBLEM - S2

Problem is taking it back to where it all began with The Separation. 5 years since the first installment, Chachi returns today with the follow-up, S2 (Separation 2).

After previewing the project with weekly drops including the ambitious “Conditioning,” the conscious “Let Me Live,” and the boastful “Finna Ball,” Problem brought the “City Of The Lity” with “Ain’t So” and “Fuck Me Too.” But wait there’s more. Guests include Casanova, Bad Lucc, Guapdad 4000 and more. It’s still like whaaat!

  Burna Boy - Freedom


  1. About that time
  2. put it down
  3. So disrespectful
  4. I’m Cool
  5. Wild Nights
  6. Thangs
  7. BLB ft French montana
  8. Busy ft Rucci
  9. Chase
  10. The way i did Ratchet love it
  11. Take ya Tights off 2
  12. Karma
  13. F*ck me Too ft casanova,1Take Jay,Savii 3rd
  14. Multiply ft Mozzy,YBN Cordae
  15. Diamond lane
  16. S2




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here