Download Album: Key! & Kenny Beats – 777 Deluxe

Key! & Kenny Beats – 777 Deluxe Album

Key! and Kenny Beats released one of the hottest albums of the year with, 777. The project received praise from both fans and critics. Kenny Beats and Key! have undeniable chemistry on wax.

While we approach the end of 2018, the artist and producer decided to bless fans with a little something extra before the year’s end. Key! and Kenny Beats deliver five new tracks as part of their 777 Deluxe.

  Barry Jhay - Ayo Ni Temi


  1. Remember Me Feat. Rico Nasty
  2. Hater Feat. Skepta
  3. Cable Guy Feat. Jay Critch
  4. Love On Ice Feat 6Black
  5. Nothin




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here