Download Album: DeJ -Loaf- – Go- DeJ -Go- Vol. -1

DeJ Loaf Go DeJ Go Vol. 1 Album Download

DeJ Loaf dropped “Who Gon’ Stop Us” and “Last Time I Checked” earlier this year, and now she’s back with the entire EP.


Entitled Go DeJ Go Vol. 1, the project holds no guest appearances and features six tracks. The Detroit artist rolls dolo through the EP, showing off her smooth flows and bubbly melodies that don’t get as much credit as they deserve.

  TY Dolla $ign x Wizkid - For The Crew

This EP is DeJ Loaf‘s first project since last year’s Fuck A Friend Zone with Jacquees, and holds some of the best tracks she’s released in her career.

1. Big Shit Talker || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Bullshit || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Big Keys || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Last Time I Checked || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Who Gon’ Stop Us || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Go Dej Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

  Pepenazi – Amazing



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here